top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

White linen and black leather

On hot summer days it is always a good idea to wear white. The shade reflects the sun so hopefully you won't be as hot (luckily I wasn't.)

This outfit was for a birthday lunch on a Saturday afternoon, on a 33 degree day.

I bought this dress just a few days ago from Glue Store and was desperate to wear it as it was comfortable, stylish and flattering.

I paired this dress with my black heel booties as they are casual as well as a bit fancy, perfect for this dress (plus the heel is great for me as I'm not a fan of massive heels or stilettos.)

You can find the dress here

The shoes in this post are unfortunately sold out as they were bought in 2015 however, here and here are a couple of similar types


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page