top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Suede and plain leather

Every winter calls for leather. Whether it be leather boots, bag, dress or jacket, it is a winter essential, not just to keep warm but to be on trend!

Two leather items that have been on trend this winter have been the suede over the knee heeled boot and leather skirt.

I bought the skirt pictured above from Universal store while I was looking for either a white or black leather skirt. I found this skirt instead and fell in love with it so I bought it as soon as I knew it fit me (still on the lookout for a black leather skirt)

The leather boots that I am wearing are from Betts. I was looking at boots from Novo, spend less shoes, Forever New, Whitner etc.

I saw an advert for Betts on my facebook news feed. I have bought from there before so I thought it was worth a look to find the boots I wanted and BAM found them! The even better part of these boots is that they are on sale! The style of these boots are Phantom and they are the most comfortable stylish boots I have owned in a while!

My jumper is from Bardot which is one sale for $30!

Hope you like this outfit and if you have any questions feel free to send me an email!

Is xx


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page