top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Culottes

You know those days in summer where you are just sick of wearing shorts but it is too hot to wear pants/jeans? Looking for something that can be worn in both summer and winter but still keep you cool/ warm in either season? Boy do I have an answer for you! Culottes!

Culottes are a cropped pant that are for those days where you don't want to wear shorts nor long pants but something in between and have a bit of a flare at the bottom, making them nicer than 3/4 pants.

I own a few pairs of these pants and the ones I used here is a jumpsuit from Sheike (yes lately I have been a little obsessed with the brand.)

As soon as I saw this jumpsuit I knew that I had to get it. It is so simple and sophisticated and I knew I could wear it to many different occasions, whether it be a lunch or going out to dinner or attending a party, works for a lot of things.

The size I am wearing is a size 8, has a zip at the back and the buttons on the legs come undone!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page