top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Sheike? Sheeike!

To any of my readers who are Suits fans I hope you noticed my play on words with the title of this post (you know when Mike and Katrina say shiit.)

If you didn't, totally cool, and if you don't watch suits, seriously get on it, I'm addicted! 

Anyway this post is about my latest outfit from Sheike, pants and a top.

I turned 21 on the 18/07 and received a couple of gift cards for Sheike so I headed to Eastland to have a look there. Little did I know that I would find a fantastic outfit within a few minutes.

I wanted to find an outfit that would work both as an everyday outfit as well as one I could go out to dinner in as well as go to work in and voila! I found it! 

This pants and top combo will be my favourite for a while I think. The pants are so flattering as they are high waisted with a belt and they flare at the bottom, hello 70s dream style! 

The top is excellent because it is so simple yet so stylish and honestly I could make a few different tops like this by finding the right fabric at spotlight! 

I wore this outfit for my birthday dinner and for my first day at work and got so many compliments on it so if you are looking for an outfit to look and feel good in, find your nearest Sheike store and get yourself this outfit 😊😊

Love always,

Issy xx


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page